Delve Deeper

Thursday, May 5, 2011

CRYPTOZOOLOGY AND THE PARANORMAL



ARFRA http://www.arfra.org/
About Paranormal http://paranormal.about.com/
About UFO's/Aliens http://ufos.about.com/
About Weird Creatures and Monsters http://paranormal.about.com/od/weirdcreaturesmonsters/Weird_Creatures_and_Monsters.htm
Ahool http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ahool
Altered Dimensions http://www.altereddimensions.net/index.htm
American Monsters http://www.americanmonsters.com/home.php
Anomalies http://anomalyinfo.com
Assorted Strangeness they aren't kidding http://www.mactonnies.com/strangeness.html
Australian Yowie Research http://www.yowiehunters.com/
BCSCC http://www.bcscc.ca/
Beast Watch UK http://homepage.ntlworld.com/chris.mullins/
Beastpedia http://beastpedia.blogspot.com/
Big Cat Monitors http://www.bigcatmonitors.co.uk/
Big Cats http://www.darksites.com/souls/goth/heartshowl/Bigcats.html
Big Cats UK http://www.scs.abelgratis.co.uk/bigcats2/index.html
Big Cats in Britain http://www.scottishbigcats.co.uk/
Bigfoot Forums http://www.bigfootforums.com/
Bigfoot Research http://www.bigfootencounters.com/
Bigfoot Sasquatch FAQ http://home.nycap.rr.com/wwilliams/BigfootFAQ.html
Bigfoot Searcher http://www.geocities.com/Bigfootsearcher68/
Bigfoot in New York beware popups http://www.angelfire.com/ny4/nyout/nybf.html
Bigfoot: Fact or Fantasy http://www.rfthomas.clara.net/bigfoot.html
Bigfot Central http://www.angelfire.com/biz/bigfootcentral/
Bizarre Creatures http://www.tarotplanet.com/Mekka/articles/BizzareCreatures.htm
Bluenorth Research http://www.bluenorth.com/
Boudillion http://www.boudillion.com/
British Big Cats Society http://www.britishbigcats.org/
British Bigfoot Research beware popups http://british-bigfoot.tripod.com/
CFZ http://www.cfz.org.uk/
CHRP beware popup http://www.geocities.com/cascadehominid/cascade1.html
CREATURE http://www.geocities.com/keithzilla8375/
CSICOP http://www.csicop.org/
Cameron's Cryptozoology Page http://www.geocities.com/capedrevenger/
Casa de Chupacabra beware popups http://incorporateds.faithweb.com/chupacab.htm
Charles WIlliam Beebe http://hometown.aol.com/chines6930/mw1/beebe1.htm
Charles William Beebe Wiki http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Charles_William_Beebe
Coast to Coast AM with George Noory http://www.coasttocoastam.com/
Creature Chronicles http://home.cinci.rr.com/kd8afh/
Cryptid Wiki http://tinwiki.org/wiki/Cryptid
Crypto http://www.geocities.com/cheinselman/
Crypto Bipedal Primatology http://ourworld.compuserve.com/homepages/dtrapp/bigfoot.htm
Crypto Safari http://www.cryptosafari.com/
Crypto Squared http://cryptosquared.tripod.com/
Crypto-Blog http://crypto-blog.blogspot.com/
CryptoFlorida http://cryptoflorida.webs.com/
Cryptomundo http://www.cryptomundo.com/index.php
Cryptozoo-oscity http://cryptozoo-oscity.blogspot.com/
Cryptozoological Realms http://www.cryptozoologicalrealms.com/
Cryptozoology beware popup http://kodos86.tripod.com/
Cryptozoology http://www.sniggle.net/cryptozoo.php
Cryptozoology Web Ring http://b.webring.com/hub?ring=cryptoring
Cryptozoology Web page http://www.angelfire.com/realm/cryptology/
Cryptozoology Wiki note that many of the creatures listed here belong under myth http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:WikiProject_Cryptozoology/Articles
Cryptozoology.com http://www.cryptozoology.com/
Cryptozoology: A Critical Approach http://www.geocities.com/capedrevenger/index.html
Dale Cozort's Cryptozoology Page http://members.aol.com/dalecoz/dale3.htm
Dan's Skunk Ape Page http://www.geocities.com/sutek316/
Devil Monkeys http://tech.groups.yahoo.com/group/DevilMonkeys/
Directory of the Strange and Unusual http://www.1netcentral.com/strange-weird.html
EOBIC http://www.angelfire.com/oh/ohiobigfoot/home.html
Enigma Cryptozoo http://www.parascope.com/en/cryptozoo/index.htm
Evidence of the Giant Birds firefox only, beware popup http://sped2work.tripod.com/evidence.html
Fantastic Fish of the Middle Ages http://www.godecookery.com/ffissh/ffissh.htm
Farshores CryptoCorner http://farshores.org/
Flatwoods Monster http://www.flatwoodsmonster.com/
Florida Skunk Ape http://www.floridaskunkape.com/
Fortean Times http://www.forteantimes.com/
FromCryptidMy http://www.fromcryptidmy.blogspot.com/
GCBRO http://www.gcbro.com/
GHOULI http://www.ghouli.com/
GUST http://www.cryptozoology.st/
Genesis Park http://www.genesispark.org/genpark/park/park.htm
Global Lake Monster Database http://www.lakedragons.livingdinos.com/
Harvest Fields http://www.harvestfields.ca/
Honey Island Swamp Monster firefox only http://jmichaelms.tripod.com/HIS/
How Stuff Works: Bigfoot http://www.howstuffworks.com/bigfoot.htm
IFRS BEWARE POPUPS, firefox only http://forteansociety.tripod.com/
International Bigfoot Society http://www.internationalbigfootsociety.com/
J Vaughn's Bigfoot Page http://www.geocities.com/j_vaughn/bigfoot.html
Jersey Devil Wiki http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jersey_Devil
Joe's Cryptozoology pages beware popups http://dinojoe.8m.com/crypto/crypto1.html
Karl Shuker http://members.aol.com/karlshuker/
Kentucky Bigfoot http://www.kentuckybigfoot.com/
Kentucky Cryptids beware popups http://www.geocities.com/cryptidwrangler/index.html
Kryptid's Keep beware popup http://www.angelfire.com/sc2/Trunko/index.html
Lake Norman Monster http://www.lakenormanmonster.com/home.shtml
Lake Norman Monster http://www.lakenormanmonster.com/
Lake and River Monsters http://www.angelfire.com/bc2/cryptodominion/lakebeasts.html
Legend of Nessie http://www.nessie.co.uk/
Leut's jersey Devil Page http://users.adelphia.net/~leuter/
List of Cryptids http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_cryptids
Loch Murray Monster http://www.geocities.com/LochMurray/
Loch Ness Information Site http://www.loch-ness.org/
Loch Ness Investigation http://www.lochnessinvestigation.org/
MAAR http://www.maar.us/
MARCA beware popup http://www.webace.com.au/~pwest/marca/
Mad River Sasquatch Study http://members.tripod.com/~shadows-end0/MRSS.html
Matthew Bille http://hometown.aol.com/mattwriter/
Metareligion: Cryptozoology beware popup http://www.meta-religion.com/Paranormale/cryptozoology_section.htm
Michigan Bigfoot Information Center http://www.michiganbigfoot.org/
Minnesota Bigfoot http://www.angelfire.com/mn2/mnbf/
Mokole-mbembe http://www.mokelembembe.com/
Monster Tracker beware popup http://www.monstertracker.com/index.cfm
Monsters Sightings http://www.monsterssightings.com/
Mothman Lives http://www.mothmanlives.com/
Mothman Wiki http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mothman
Museum of Unnatural Mystery do not accept the crescendo update popup, click no http://unmuseum.mus.pa.us/
Mysterious Britain http://www.mysteriousbritain.co.uk/index.html
Mysterious Creatures: A Guide to Cryptozoology http://www.scribd.com/doc/2621714/Mysterious-CreaturesA-Guide-To-Cryptozoology
Mysterious Places http://www.mysteriousplaces.com/index2.html
Mysterious World Digest http://www.mysteriousworld.com/Journal/
Mysteriousreality.com http://www.mysteriousreality.com/myst.asp
MysteryMag http://www.mysterymag.com/whatsnew/index.php
NORKA of Akron http://www.geocities.com/saqatchr/
Nessie's Grotto beware popup http://www.simegen.com/writers/nessie/
New Zealand Cryptozoology http://nzcryptozoology.ucoz.com/
Nguoi Rung http://coombs.anu.edu.au/~vern/wildman.html
North America's Great Ape http://www.bigfootbiologist.org/
North Louisiana Bigfoot http://www.geocities.com/northlabigfoot/index.html
Northwest Bigfoot Research Organization http://www.geocities.com/northwestbigfoot/
Occultopedia http://www.occultopedia.com
Official Loch Ness Monster Site http://www.lochness.co.uk/
Ohio Bigfoot Research Team http://www.geocities.com/squatch_45694/index123.html
Ohio/Pennsylvania Bigfoot Research Group firefox only http://members.tripod.com/sasquatchsearch/
Online Lake Monster Directory scroll down, BEWARE POPUPS http://dive.to/lakemonsters
Operation Appalachia http://www.angelfire.com/oh/ohiobigfoot/OA.html
Oregon Bigfoot http://www.oregonbigfoot.com/
Paranormal News http://www.paranormalnews.com/
Parascope.com http://www.parascope.com/
Paraview http://www.paraview.com/index.htm
Pennsylvania Bigfoot Society http://pabigfootsociety.com/
Pib's Home on the Web http://www.pibburns.com/
Pterosaurs Still Living http://www.laattorneyvideo.com/nonlegal/pterosaurs/
Rock Mountain Bigfoot Project http://geocities.com/ivb4/
Sasquatch Information Society http://www.bigfootinfo.org/
Sasquatch Research Center http://www.cactusventures.com/saswatch.htm
Shadowlands http://theshadowlands.net/home1.htm
Strange Ark http://www.strangeark.com/
Strange Links http://wtv-zone.com/feast/html/html2/strange/strangdlinx.html
Strange Links 3 doesn't appear to be a strange links 2 http://wtv-zone.com/feast/html/html2/strange/strangelynx3.html
Strangemag.com http://www.strangemag.com/
Study Group of Subhuman Primates http://www.stgr-primates.de/index.html
Surreal Seal Campaign http://www.cornes1.fsnet.co.uk/
Taking A Hard Look At Cryptozoology http://www.ncf.carleton.ca/~bz050/HomePage.cryptoz.html
Tales of the Cryptids http://www.talesofthecryptids.com/
Tangled Forest http://www.tangledforest.com/
Texas Bigfoot http://texasbigfoot.net/
Texas Bigfoot Research Center http://www.texasbigfoot.com/
The Anomalist http://www.anomalist.com/
The Beast of Gevaudan http://labete.7hunters.net/
The Beasts That Hide From Man http://books.google.com/books?id=QNFR4xHHIegC&pg=PA38&lpg=PA38&dq=zamba+zaraa&source=bl&ots=HsEVgSd1U-&sig=mhtGHUhpSltuV50FzzOMEn7KLEs&hl=en&ei=2oMZTMXJCoaKlwed2MWrCw&sa=X&oi=book_result&ct=result&resnum=1&ved=0CBIQ6AEwAA#v=onepage&q=zamba%20zaraa&f=false
The Bigfoot Field Researchers Organization http://www.bfro.net/
The Bigfoot Recordings http://www.bigfootsounds.com/
The Book of Thoth http://www.book-of-thoth.com/thebook/index.php/Main_Page
The Cryptid Zoo http://www.newanimal.org/
The CryptoWeb beware popups, also at http://come.to/the_cryptoweb http://www.fortunecity.com/roswell/siren/552/
The Cryptodominion http://www.angelfire.com/bc2/cryptodominion/frames.html
The Cryptozoo http://cryptozoo.monstrous.com/
The Cryptozoologist http://www.lorencoleman.com/
The Devil Hunters http://njdevilhunters.com/
The Honey Island Swamp Monster http://www.angelfire.com/la2/SwampMonster/
The Legend of One Eye http://www.geocities.com/legendary_spider_man/GRANBURY.HTM
The Migo of Bhutan http://www.pbs.org/edens/bhutan/a_migo.htm
The Mjoes Orm http://www.mjoesormen.no/english.htm
The Mohawk Reporter http://groups.msn.com/TheMohawkReporter/
The Monster of Weatherford Texas http://www.geocities.com/legendary_spider_man/WEATHERFORD.HTM
The Mothman http://www.themothman.info/
The New Jersey Bigfoot Reporting Center http://strange.myeyez.net/bigfootnj/
The Supernatural Zone http://www.qsl.net/w5www/ufo.htm
Thunderbird Site List http://www.angelfire.com/electronic/bodhidharma/giantbirds.html
Trunko http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Trunko
Twilit Grotto http://www.esotericarchives.com/
UFO Wisconsin What's with Wisconsin anyway? I find more weird sites about it than any other state. http://www.ufowisconsin.com/
Unexplained http://istina.rin.ru/eng/ufo/
Unexplained America http://www.prairieghosts.com/unex_america.html
Unexplained Mysteries http://www.unexplained-mysteries.com/forum/index.php?act=idx
Unknown Creatures http://www.unknown-creatures.com/
Unsolved Mysteries beware popup http://www.unsolvedmysteries.com/
Utah Creatures http://www.aliendave.com/UUFOH_Creatures.html
Virginia Bigfoot Research http://www.virginiabigfootresearch.org/
Virtual Institute of Cryptozoology http://perso.wanadoo.fr/cryptozoo/welcome.htm
WCSRO http://www.freewebs.com/casr/
Weird New Jersey http://www.weirdnj.com/
Weird Wisconsin http://groups.yahoo.com/group/weirdwi/
Weird Wisconsin http://www.weird-wi.com/
West Coast Sasquatch Research http://www.westcoast-sasquatch.com/
West Virginia's True Ghost Stories http://www.wvghosts.com/index.php
WikiProject Cryptozoology http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wikipedia:WikiProject_Cryptozoology
Winnipeg River Sasquatch Association http://wriversasquatchassoc.net/
World Mysteries.com http://www.world-mysteries.com/index.html
Wyrdology http://www.wyrdology.com/index.html

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.